Who's Who in The Office for Teaching and Learning

The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL) oversees the curriculum, instruction and assessment practice in the Quakertown Community School District. Contact any member of the OTL using the information below.

Follow the OTL on Twitter.
twitter @qcsdotl


Administration

Dr. Lisa Hoffman
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
215-529-2005 | lhoffman@qcsd.org
@drlhoffman

Dr. Erin Oleksa-Carter
Supervisor of Elementary Programs
Grades K-6
215-529-2015 | eoleksa@qcsd.org
@DrOleksaCarter

Dr. Michael Zackon
Supervisor of Secondary Programs
Grades 7-12
215-529-2662 | mzackon@qcsd.org
@michaelzackon

 

Instructional Coaches

Kelly Cramer
K-6 instructional Coach
215-529-2664 | kcramer@qcsd.org | webpage
@kellycramer87

Brett Farley
7-12 Instructional Coach
215-529-2663 | bfarley@qcsd.org

Rachel Girman
K-12 Instructional Coach
Systems Support
215-529-2665 | rgirman@qcsd.org
@racheltgirman

Jerica Keoseyan

TOSA - QFLEX 

215-529-1259 | jkeoseyan@qcsd.org.
Administrative Support Staff

Jenell Hilton
Program Coordinator and Registration Supervisor
215-529-2006 | jhilton@qcsd.org

Brittany Barag
Administrative Assistant - Systems Support
215-529-2004 | bbarag@qcsd.org

 Doris Yurchak
Registrar
215-529-2023 | dyurchak@qcsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.