Operations (Business, Food Service, Transportation)

Mr. Zachary Schoch, MBA

Mr. Zachary Schoch, MBA


Mr. Schoch supervises the work of the Business Department, Human Resources and Facilities. To reach any of these departments, please refer to the list below.

The mission of the Operations Department is to focus on establishing a culture of strategic and forward-thinking practices to operate efficiently and effectively, with a goal of minimizing waste while maximizing resources. This will, in turn, benefit our students and foster good stewardship of taxpayer money.


Administrative Assistant, Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Gerrie Ely

Phone: (215) 529-2012

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: gely@qcsd.org

Manager, Human Resources

Ms. Barbara Philips

Phone: (215) 529-2027

Fax: (215) 538-5070

Email: bphilips@qcsd.org

Benefits Manager, Human Resources

Ms. Anita Kaseman

Phone: (215) 529-2034

Fax: (215) 538-5070

Email: akaseman@qcsd.org

Receptionist, District Service Center

Ms. Doreen Koch; Ms. Denise Meehan

Phone: (215) 529-2001

Fax: (215) 538-5070

Email: dkoch@qcsd.org; dmeehan@qcsd.org

Chartwells Food Service

Mr. Peter Kelley

Phone: (215) 529-2017

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: pkelley@qcsd.org

Levy School Bus Company

Office: (215) 536-4567

Finance Director

Ms. Lynn Routson

Phone: (215) 529-2033

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: lroutson@qcsd.org

Business Office/Operations Manager

Ms. Nicole L. DelGuerico, CB

Phone: (215) 529-2032

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: ndelguerico@qcsd.org

Payroll/Tax Coordinator

Ms. Julie Heffentrager

Phone: (215) 529-2019

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: jheffentrager@qcsd.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Student Activities

Ms. Wendy Snyder

Phone: (215) 529-2041

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: wsnyder@qcsd.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Free & Reduced Lunch

Ms. Stacy Reiss

Phone: (215) 529-2022

Fax: (215) 529-2036

Email: sreiss@qcsd.org

Director of Facilities

Mr. Robert Christine

Phone: (215) 529-2355

Fax: (215) 529-2057

Email: rchristine@qcsd.org

Administrative Assistant, Facilities

Ms. Deborah Fries

Phone: (215) 529-2009

Fax: (215) 529-2057

Email: dfries@qcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.