Welcome QCHS Alumni!!

As graduates leave to serve in their communities, whether it is in or outside the Quakertown area, we hope the following information will help them plan class reunions, renew old friendships and re-establish past relationships with their hometown and their high school Alma Mater.

If class reunion planners would like your Class page updated with information about your class reunion, please contact the Alumni pages Site Manager: Melea Rupert at!

The Alumni Association of Quakertown Community High School
c/o Melea Barto Rupert
702 Lafayette Drive
Quakertown PA 18951

The Quakertown Community High School Alumni Association is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your gift is tax-deductible as allowed by law. If you wish to make a donation, checks should be made payable to "Quakertown High School Alumni Association" and mailed to the address listed above. Thank you for your support!

The Alumni Association Committee meets the 3rd Tuesday in September and November and then every month January through May. The meeting begins at 7:00 pm. 

Alumni Officers and Board members for the 2021-22 school year are: President: Melea Barto Rupert, Vice Pres: Raymond Fox, Secretary: Denise Loux Fox, Treasurer: Lori Horne Kertesz; Board Members: Larry Benner,  Evelyn Roth Gerhart, Melissa Wieand, Peter Jarrett, Greta Hilker Krause, Christopher Betz, Shannon Smith Miller

All Alumni members are welcome to attend any of these meetings!

If you are interested in becoming involved with the committee or if you would consider serving as an Alumni contact for your graduating class, please email Melea Rupert at The Alumni Association has been meeting since July, 2008.

Class Representatives for Quakertown High School Alumni

Class of Alumni contacts Email Address

1944 Rich Horn
1945 Anna E. Kachline Fluck

1947 Mort Kayser
1949 Bertha Hallman Gawlik
1950 Lorraine Miller
1951 James Angstadt

1953 Jeannette Felix Landis

1954 Ron Hilmer
1955 Janice Headman Grim
1956 Earl Schmeck
1957 Marge Sell Schaffer
1958 Margo Dubbs Atherholt
1959 Tina Crouthamel Kulp
1959 Jeannette Bracalente Schacht
1960 Eleanor Fly
1961 Margaret Moyer Weisel
1962 Janet Meyers Bracalente
1963 Diane Gehman
1963 Carol Whaland Shelly
1964 Dawn Hafler Koder
1965 Larry Benner
1966 Ray Fox
1967 Barbara Weikel Stoneback
1968 Mary Landis Schulberger
1969 John Leister
1970 Ron Koder
1971 Pete Jarrett

P. Lynn Rupert, Jr.
Elizabeth McAuley Vitko

1973 Melea Barto Rupert
1974 Sue Lewis
1975 Wendy Moyer Hafler
Joe Shaw
1976 Darlene Frank
1977 Carol Dorr
1978 Teri Oxenford Loew
1979 Lori A. Horne-Kertesz or
1980 Mary Mirarchi-Meixner
1981 Joan Leister Ocamb
1982 Lynn Stauffer Routson
1983 Kelly Wuerstle Flack
1984 Diane Deetz Butler
1985 Kris DeSousa Koehler
1986 Kerry Schaffer Thompson
1987 Kevin Laboski
1988 Jennifer Roth Stover
1989 Greta Hilker Krause
1989 Debra Crouthamel-Blowars


Tara Schoenly Contino
Charlie McGarrigle


Becky Johnson
Anna Hilmer Tscheschlong

1992 Rachel Bacheler
1993 Jennifer Yonkin Bishop
1994 Becca Meyers
1995 Andrew Weikel
1996 Jocelyn Eisenhart Kilhefner
1997 Vinay Singh vinay@alumni.u,
1998 Rebecca Brown and Kelly Cassidy
1999 Heather Whitaker
2001 Laurie Myers Skorupa
2002 Melinda Lepko
2003 Erin Cassidy
2004 Amanda Vandergrift Salansky
2005 Jaclyn Lapinski

2006 Heather Baker
2007 Alexandra Thomas
2008 Jordan Cox

Emily Bancroft

Michael Richards


Melissa Marsala

Rebecca Rogers


Adam Lynn

Andrew Irick


Nicholas Miller
Rebecca Hersh

2015 Madison Calder & Chris Chookagian;
2016 Maddie Ocamb
2018 Ana Handel

Comments and suggestions would be appreciated.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.