Elementary School Counseling k-5

Neidig Elementary

Allison Grube
(215) 529-2397
agrube@qcsd.org
 
 Pfaff Elementary

Kristi Carlson (A-K)
(215) 529-2857
kcarlson@qcsd.org

Stephanie Rodgers (L-Z)
(215) 529-2878
srodgers@qcsd.org
 
Quakertown Elementary

Eileen Bruchak
(215) 529-2413
ebruchak@qcsd.org 
 
 Richland Elementary

Debbie Schmolk
(215) 529-2456
dschmolk@qcsd.org
 
 Trumbauersville Elementary

Laura Gordon
(215) 529-2554
lgordon@qcsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.