Fine Arts Rotation
 
 
 
Mrs. Brown - Art - kbrown@qcsd.org
 
Mrs. Migliore - College and Career Ready -amigliore@qcsd.org 
 
 Mrs. Christie - Computer Literacy - mchristie@qcsd.org
 
 Mr. Seislove - Tech Ed - dseislove@qcsd.org
 
 Mr. Shughart - Instrumental Music - ashughart@qcsd.org
 
 Mrs. Vanderslice - Vocal Music - mvanderslice@qcsd.org
 
 
* Please see each individual teacher's webpage for assignments
 
 
 
CLOSE