QCHS Coaching Staff
Position Name Work Phone # Email
Athletic Director Sylvia Kalazs (215) 529-2078 skalazs@qcsd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Kurt Handel (215) 529-2078 khandel@qcsd.org
Athletic Trainer Jerry Dancho (215) 529-2180 jdancho@qcsd.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Weaver (215) 529-2078 hweaver@qcsd.org
Levy Bus Company Craig Arnold (215) 536-4567 craig@levybus.com
Fall Sports Coaches
Cross Country Ryan Stetler (215) 529-2154 rstetler@qcsd.org
Field Hockey    TBA

Football George Banas (215) 529-2118 gbanas@qcsd.org
Boys Soccer Kevin Woulfe (215) 804-5648 kevinwoulfe@comcast.net
Girls Tennis Fernando Perez (215) 536-7600 fperez@thetenniszone.us
Girls Soccer Mike Koch (267) 261-0213 soccerkoch@hotmail.com
Girls Volleyball Kellie Csrenko    (484) 951-1540  km.csrenko@gmail.com 
Golf Nick Hood (215) 529-2238 nhood@qcsd.org
Winter Sports Coaches
Boys Basketball Kevin Keeler (267) 825-3049 qthoops@ptd.net
Girls Basketball Brittany Remmey (215) 529-2087 bremmey@qcsd.org
Swimming Mike Peters (267) 371-1241 mpeters@qcsd.org
Wrestling Kurt Handel (215) 529-2157 khandel@qcsd.org
Boys Indoor Track Sean Stetler

(215) 529-2162


sstetler@qcsd.org 


Girls Indoor Track John Farrell (484) 515-6434 jfarrelljr@enter.net
Spring Sports Coaches
Baseball  Jonathan Pallone (215) 529-2313 jpallone@qcsd.org
Softball Rich Scott (215) 718-8806 dmscott02@comcast.net
Boys Tennis Fernando Perez (215) 536-7600 fperez@thetenniszone.us
Boys Volleyball Andy Snyder (215) 529-2175 asnyder@qcsd.org
Boys Track Sean Stetler (215) 529-2162 sstetler@qcsd.org
Girls Track Jason Anderson (215) 529-2128 janderson@qcsd.org
Boys LacrosseJeff Royall (215) 740-6190
Girls Lacrosse Nicole Donnelly (240) 674-3691 nldonnelly@comcast.net
Cheering Coaches
Cheerleading Carrie Maha (215) 530-2949  carebeary09@hotmail.com   
CLOSE