The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL)
The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL) oversees the curriculum, instruction and assessment practice in the Quakertown Community School District. Contact any member of the OTL using the information below.
 
Follow the OTL on Twitter. 
Administration
Dr. Lisa Hoffman
 Director of Office for Teaching and Learning
215-529-2005  |  lhoffman@qcsd.org
Dr. Kathy Winters
Director of Elementary Education
215-529-2035  |  kwinters@qcsd.org

Greg Lesher
Supervisor of STEAM
215-529-2662  |  glesher@qcsd.org
Erin Oleksa
Supervisor of Literacy and Arts
215-529-2015  |  eoleksa@qcsd.org

Anthony Carty
Supervisor of Prof. Dev., Assessment, and Blended Learning
215-529-2026  |  acarty@qcsd.org  |  webpage
  
K-12 Instructional Coaches
Kelly Cramer
K-12 instructional Coach
215-529-2664  |  kcramer@qcsd.org  |  webpage
Lynne Morgan
K-12 instructional Coach
215-529-2665  |  lmorgan@qcsd.org  |  webpage
 
Chad Evans
K-12 instructional Coach
215-529-2663  |  cevans@qcsd.org  |  webpage
Todd Silvius
K-12 instructional Coach
215-529-2662  |  tsilvius@qcsd.org  |  webpage

Administrative Support Staff
MaryCarol Swanson
Administrative Assistant
215-529-2006  |  mswanson@qcsd.org


 
CLOSE